Directory


Limbongan Batu Maung Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.lbmsb.com
Rites Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.rites.com.my
Worldwide Sealing Technology Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.worldwidesealing.com
Worldwide Sealing Technology Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.worldwidesealing.com
Regal Marine Engineering Malaysiahttp://www.rmes.com.my/
KSB Malaysia Pumps & Valves Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.ksb.com
Hydra Admiral SDN BHDMalaysiahttp://www.hydra.com.my
Hydra Admiral SDN BHDMalaysiahttp://www.hydra.com.my
Kinetics Systems Malaysia Sdn BhdMalaysiahttps://www.kinetics.net
Kinetics Systems Malaysia Sdn BhdMalaysiahttps://www.kinetics.net
Kinetics Systems Malaysia Sdn BhdMalaysiahttps://www.kinetics.net
Mayekawa (M) Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.akzonobel.com
Utama Offshore Sdn Bhd LabuanMalaysiahttp://www.utamaoffshore.com
Utama Offshore Sdn Bhd LabuanMalaysiahttp://www.utamaoffshore.com
Utama Offshore Sdn Bhd LabuanMalaysiahttp://www.utamaoffshore.com
Neptune Asia Engineering Services Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.neptuneasia.com.my
Viking Airtech Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.vikingairtech.com
BS Marine Supply, Sdn. Bhd.Malaysiahttp://uglex.com
Technetium Marine Engineering Supplies Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://my177119.panpages.my/
GE Power Systems (M) Sdn BhdMalaysia
Echo Ventures Malaysiahttp://www.echoventures.com.my/
MMECS ENTERPRISEMalaysiawww.mmecs.com
BBV Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.bumibahtera.com.my/
BBV Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.bumibahtera.com.my/
TW Satu (M) Sdn Bhd Malaysia
Ebara Pumps Malaysia Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.ebara.com.my
Ebara Pumps Malaysia Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.ebara.com.my
Ammxius SDN BHDMalaysiahttp://my122876.panpages.my
Mectron Engineering EquipmentMalaysiahttp://www.mectron.com.my
Draeger Malaysia Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.draeger.com
Naluri Alam Cergas Sdn. BhdMalaysiahttp://www.nalurialam.com/
Naluri Alam Cergas Sdn. BhdMalaysiahttp://www.nalurialam.com/
Naluri Alam Cergas Sdn. BhdMalaysiahttp://www.nalurialam.com/
Naluri Alam Cergas Sdn. BhdMalaysiahttp://www.nalurialam.com/
Naluri Alam Cergas Sdn. BhdMalaysiahttp://www.nalurialam.com/
Radii Electronics Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.radii.com.my/
Radii Electronics Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.radii.com.my/
Fortune Access Marine Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.famarine.com.my
Sesama Muafakat Sdn Bhd Malaysia
WSY Marine Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.wsyintl.com
WSY Marine Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.wsyintl.com
Program Engineering Sdn BhdMalaysia
Seng Heng Shipping Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.senghengshipping.com
Seng Heng Shipping Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.senghengshipping.com
Marine Supplies AsiaMalaysia
Pen-Marine Sdn. BhdMalaysiahttp://penmarine.com
Solas Marine (M) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://solasmarine-group.com
Mariserv Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.mariserv-group.com
Mariserv Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.mariserv-group.com
Koridor Kencana Sdn BhdMalaysia
Dayawa MarineMalaysiahttp://dayawamarine.com/
Dayawa MarineMalaysiahttp://dayawamarine.com/
Dayawa MarineMalaysiahttp://dayawamarine.com/
SKF MALAYSIA SDN BHDMalaysiawww.skf.com
Oceanex Solutions & Services Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.oceanexsolutions.com
Oceanex Solutions & Services Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.oceanexsolutions.com
Oceanex Solutions & Services Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.oceanexsolutions.com
Oceanex Solutions & Services Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.oceanexsolutions.com
Oceanex Solutions & Services Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.oceanexsolutions.com
Sinco Automasi Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.sincoautomasi.com
BlackGold Oil & Gas Sdn BhdMalaysia
Atifa Marine Sdn Bhd Bukit BaruMalaysiahttp://www.atifamarine.com
Amos International (M) Sdn BhdMalaysia
SG Global Marine ServicesMalaysia
Johindah Malim Sdn.Bhd.Malaysiahttp://www.johindah.com.my
T.A.G. MARINE SDN. BHD.Malaysiahttp://www.tag-marine.com
Yamatake Engineering (M) Sdn. BhdMalaysia
Expertvoice Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.expertvoice.com.my/
Hon Marine (M) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.honmarine.com
Hon Marine (M) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.honmarine.com
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Ships Classification (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.myscm.com.my
Vin Marine (L) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://web.vinmarine.com
Vin Marine (L) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://web.vinmarine.com
Vin Marine (L) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://web.vinmarine.com
KTN East Coast MarineMalaysiahttp://my506630.panpages.my/
Atlas Copco (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.Malaysiahttp://www.atlascopco.com.my
Boilermaster Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.boilermaster.biz
Boilermaster Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.boilermaster.biz
Boilermaster Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.boilermaster.biz
Boilermaster Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.boilermaster.biz
Boilermaster Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.boilermaster.biz
Boilermaster Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.boilermaster.biz
Boilermaster Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.boilermaster.biz
Ocean Fire & Safety Sdn BhdMalaysia
EPC Marine & IndustrialMalaysia
First Marine Services (M) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.fms.com.my
First Marine Services (M) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.fms.com.my
First Marine Services (M) Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.fms.com.my
SEMANGAT HITECH SDN BHDMalaysiahttp://www.supratechnic.com.my/
Techno Fibre MalaysiaMalaysiahttp://www.technofibre.com
QUALITY DOMINIC ENTERPRISEMalaysiahttp://www.qualitydominic.com.my/
Fast Meridian SendirianMalaysiahttp://www.fastmeridian.com
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
Dickson Marine Co. Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.dmcgroup.com.my/
JNSB (Juragan Niaga Sdn Bhd)Malaysia
Masfaa MarineMalaysia
Argo Engineering Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://argoeng.com.my
Argo Engineering Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://argoeng.com.my
Argo Engineering Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://argoeng.com.my
Argo Engineering Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://argoeng.com.my
Poly Techweld Sdn BhdMalaysia
Perkasa Machinery Johor Sdn Bhd Malaysiahttp://www.perkasa.my
VPM Power Sdn BhdMalaysia
Sardonyx TradingMalaysia
LPN Synergy Sdn. Bhd.Malaysiahttp://my203887.panpages.my/
Oceantitan Maritime Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.oceantitan.com
Oceantitan Maritime Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.oceantitan.com
Oceantitan Maritime Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.oceantitan.com
Oceantitan Maritime Sdn BhdMalaysiawww.oceantitan.com
JRI Resources Sdn Bhd Malaysia
Kejurubuhan Sdn BhdMalaysia
USAHAWAN BERSAMA TEKNIK SDN BHDMalaysiawww.usahawanbersama.com.my
TGS Maritime Technology Sdn. BhdMalaysiawww.tgsmaritime.com
KAZ INDUSTRIES SDN. BHD.Malaysiahttp://kazgroupnco.blogspot.com
Mazu Citra SDN BHDMalaysia
Armanda Diving Services Malaysia
Udat Marine Malaysiawww.udatmarine.com
Mild Ocean Sdn Bhd Malaysia
To Create Sdn. Bhd.Malaysia
More Horizon Sdn BhdMalaysiahttp://www.morehorizon.com/
Marinehub (Malaysia) Sdn BhdMalaysia
Bestfil Sdn Bhd Malaysia